PDA

View Full Version : Jethro

Otto'sMom
07-21-2009, 12:51 PM
I came home today to take him to his appointment at 1, and found him dead on the floor. It looked like he choked on mucous. I brought his body to the vet, just to be sure, but it was too late. It was too late.

Thank you all for all you've done for him. Everyone who has donated for that surgery, it just wasn't meant to be.

I am lost.

He was in the same condition this morning as he was yesterday. I never saw this coming.

areese
07-21-2009, 12:54 PM
Oh Andrea...
Oh god. the poor baby. I am so so so sorry. I can't tell you how sorry. it's unbelievable.
O ****. **** **** ****.

RustysMom
07-21-2009, 01:00 PM
OMG! I am in tears. I am new to his story yet I was so tuned in to it and read every follow up that it made me feel like I knew him.

God will take care of him now and he will be happy.

I am so sorry!

vferraro99
07-21-2009, 01:04 PM
I can't stop crying. I can't believe this has happened... R.I.P. little angel, we all loved you so much, and wanted you to be good and not suffer anymore. Neither one of us saw this coming. You did so much for him, you loved him so much.

I'm so lost too, I can't even begin to imagine how you're feeling Andrea. All I can say is hang in there, my friend.

Opaleyz
07-21-2009, 01:05 PM
Oh, my heart hurts. I'm so sorry, Andrea.

Rest in peace, sweet monkeypants.

:sosad:

AgileOllie
07-21-2009, 01:07 PM
My heart is breaking with you. You said it best. He is with his momma now and she is grateful to you for taking such good care of her baby while he was here. No one could have done it better.

Frzframe
07-21-2009, 01:07 PM
I have no words just tears. :hug99: :hug99: :hug99: :hug99:

Rae
07-21-2009, 01:08 PM
No.
Just... NO!

Rae
07-21-2009, 01:11 PM
My heart is breaking with you. You said it best. He is with his momma now and she is grateful to you for taking such good care of her baby while he was here. No one could have done it better.

:ditto: