Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

Default Yayy for NV Instinct!

After what..6 days of NV Instinct I am no longer seeing "dandruffy" dry skin on my Reesie!! w00t! w00t! I am soo happy. :cheer2: Her itching has been less and less and no flakies!

I also bought the Grizzly Salmon Oil which I plan to start using on tomorrow. But I just had to rave about how great Nature's Variety Instinct is and how it has "healed" my Reesie's skin in less than a week! I gave her a bath today after work and NO dandruffy type stuff. I was thrilled. And her coat looks so beautiful as well, silky and shiny!

I'm a happy mommy! :banana: :banana:

Thanks
    Thanked 1,019 Times in 700 Posts

I'm so glad that NV Instinct is helping Reesie. I've been feeding the NV frozen raw premix for several years now and I really like it. I've had a lot fewer skin problems and healthier dogs since I've been feeding it.
    Patrice and the Houston Duo

DREAM Dachshund Rescue

Thanks

We feed it to ours and they love it and look great! :cheer2:
    Hoomom to Cricket ~ Red Smooth 'tweenie'

Thanks

And on top of that Reesie :hearts: it! That's always a nice plus, huh? lol

I've got a question though. I've followed the directions for weaning her on to this..but when I switch to a different flavor (for variety's sake) do I wean her on to it or can I just switch it up since it's the same brand, only different flavor? I don't plan on doing it in the immediate future, but am pretty sure she'd get tired of the chicken meal type after a while, I would. :happy4:

Thanks

I don't think that you have to wean them from one flavor to another. I switch up mine on the raw and don't wean them every time.

Remember, she's not you. She can eat the same flavor for ages without a problem. She's a dog. They function differently. You can't assign our values to them.

DREAM Dachshund Rescue

Thanks